SQL Angeles

Welcome to the SQL Angeles

 

Next Meeting

Tuesday,

June

06

[SQL Angeles] SQL Server Injection

  • In-Person @ 12400 Bloomfield Ave, Santa Fe Springs , California, United States (map)
  • 20:00 - 22:00 Pacific Daylight Time
  • Language: Korean

SQL Server Injection

 

날짜

06/07/2017 03:00~05:00 (UTC)

06/07/2017 00:00~02:00 (EDT)

06/07/2017 22:00~24:00 (CDT)

06/06/2017 20:00 ~ 22:00 (PDT)

06/07/2017 12:00 ~ 14:00 (KOR)

 

장소 : 222 N Sepuveda Blvd, El Segundo, CA, 90245

 

 

발표자

Charlie

DBA

 

 

 

 

[주차 안내]

길건너 해빗 버거 주차 도보로 이동 ( 3 거리)

 

 

[Sponsored]

       

PASSChapterLogo.jpg

Back to Top
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids